Events

May
3
Zavalla United Pentecostal Church
Sunday, May 3 • 10:00 AM

Potluck lunch after service in the dining hall, Please bring enough food to feed your own family.

See details
Jun
7
Zavalla United Pentecostal Church
Sunday, June 7 • 10:00 AM

Potluck lunch after service in the dining hall, Please bring enough food to feed your own family.

See details
Jul
5
Zavalla United Pentecostal Church
Sunday, July 5 • 10:00 AM

Potluck lunch after service in the dining hall, Please bring enough food to feed your own family.

See details
Aug
2
Zavalla United Pentecostal Church
Sunday, August 2 • 10:00 AM

Potluck lunch after service in the dining hall, Please bring enough food to feed your own family.

See details
Sep
6
Zavalla United Pentecostal Church
Sunday, September 6 • 10:00 AM

Potluck lunch after service in the dining hall, Please bring enough food to feed your own family.

See details
Oct
4
Zavalla United Pentecostal Church
Sunday, October 4 • 10:00 AM

Potluck lunch after service in the dining hall, Please bring enough food to feed your own family.

See details
Nov
1
Zavalla United Pentecostal Church
Sunday, November 1 • 10:00 AM

Potluck lunch after service in the dining hall, Please bring enough food to feed your own family.

See details
Dec
6
Zavalla United Pentecostal Church
Sunday, December 6 • 10:00 AM

Potluck lunch after service in the dining hall, Please bring enough food to feed your own family.

See details
Jan
3
Zavalla United Pentecostal Church
Sunday, January 3 • 10:00 AM

Potluck lunch after service in the dining hall, Please bring enough food to feed your own family.

See details
Feb
7
Zavalla United Pentecostal Church
Sunday, February 7 • 10:00 AM

Potluck lunch after service in the dining hall, Please bring enough food to feed your own family.

See details
Mar
7
Zavalla United Pentecostal Church
Sunday, March 7 • 10:00 AM

Potluck lunch after service in the dining hall, Please bring enough food to feed your own family.

See details
Apr
4
Zavalla United Pentecostal Church
Sunday, April 4 • 10:00 AM

Potluck lunch after service in the dining hall, Please bring enough food to feed your own family.

See details
May
2
Zavalla United Pentecostal Church
Sunday, May 2 • 10:00 AM

Potluck lunch after service in the dining hall, Please bring enough food to feed your own family.

See details
Jun
6
Zavalla United Pentecostal Church
Sunday, June 6 • 10:00 AM

Potluck lunch after service in the dining hall, Please bring enough food to feed your own family.

See details
Jul
4
Zavalla United Pentecostal Church
Sunday, July 4 • 10:00 AM

Potluck lunch after service in the dining hall, Please bring enough food to feed your own family.

See details
View all